And more sock toys ……

After sharing Totoro with you in my last post, here is a glimpse of Mama cat, Cuty the pup and Sabrina in her striking red and blue crocheted dress. I am a sock addict these days ;-)) So addicted that I went sock shopping yesterday and returned with some gorgeous stripes and patterns. Let me see what I can shape them into. Perhaps a daschund and a giraffe.

Here is Sabrina, Mama cat and Cuty the pup …

Sabrina with her gorgeous crocheted dress . Isn’t she bright and beautiful ?

Sabrina with a crochet flower and bead necklace !

Mama cat with a Christmas bauble as bell !

Cuty pup my first sock toy. You are not to see the slant seam:)

Cuty pup – his tail and ears !

Your comment gratifies me !

