Bridge that joins earth and the sky !

I was searching for our holiday pictures yesterday, when I stumbled on these beautiful ones my daughter took from her bedroom window this summer.

I just thought I would share them here for you to enjoy too 🙂

a double rainbow !!

one more ..

one more ..

fading away .....

fading away …..

4 comments on “Bridge that joins earth and the sky !

  1. Beautiful shots. So clear and bright. Your daughter takes great pics.
    I am working on a amigurumi rainbow unicorn at the moment! 🙂

    Like

    • Yeah my daughter is a girl of the moment …she is alert and quick to capture things around her…the iphone is her best buddy 🙂

      Wow !! rainbow unicorn …I have seen that I think in squirrel picnic’s blog if I remember right. Cant wait to see yours ! Lovely to see you here 🙂

      Like

Your comment gratifies me !