En’s 2D buddy !

It seems naughty En has been squeaking a bit too loudly since posting him yesterday 🙂 He has grown to be an attention seeker and his loud squeaks have got him 14 likes so far !!!! This is by far the maximum likes I have ever got for any post 🙂 A big thanks to all of you who have come to give him a cuddle 🙂

This evening I was searching for a pattern and this applique caught my attention. I decided to give En a buddy. Although he is just a 2D applique, I loved the fact that the pattern came with an acorn.

I absolutely enjoyed making En’s buddy Ben who loves his acorns unlike En who enjoyed nuts 😉

5 comments on “En’s 2D buddy !

Your comment gratifies me !

