Changing dimensions ….

Yes, I intend changing dimensions now and then. Dimensions ? Oh well, I am talking of crochet applique 😉

For those in between times when I need instant gratification, I discovered applique is simply thrilling. Most of them do not take more than half an hour. And these days I find reading visual patterns faster than written instructions. This is especially helpful when the patterns are in Russian , Japanese, Spanish, or whatever !!

Since I had very little time for myself today (quality time I mean :)), I just managed to complete  this mousie  applique in the last half an hour.

Somehow the day does not seem complete without a dose of crochet !!!

Squeeaaaakkk, sqeaaakkk ……..

4 comments on “Changing dimensions ….

Your comment gratifies me !

