Crocheted leg lamp cookie

Last week Squirrel Picnic posted a pattern for Christmas story leg lamp . This was something very unique and I wanted to try it at my first opportunity. That was this evening 😉

I enjoyed making this Squirrel Picnic  and thank you for the pattern !

Christmas story leg lamp cookie

Christmas story leg lamp cookie

I know the stocking could do far better but I was in a hurry to finish it before dinner 🙂

4 comments on “Crocheted leg lamp cookie

    • Supposed to be an icon of the classic American movie A Christmas story. What I did not know is they make cookies in that shape. Better still that Squirrel picnic could think of crocheting this !! I liked the shoe part the best although I messed the stocking 😦

      Like

Your comment gratifies me !

