Crocheted motifs & applique 6 – giraffe

heads and shoulders above everyone in the jungle !!!

heads and shoulders above everyone in the jungle !!!

Graceful, elegant and confident (s)he strides heads and shoulders above all !!!

I learnt a couple of new stitches used in this pattern and did make a couple of mistakes too  🙂 But overall I am happy I could manage to pull it off !!  As always, my pictures are not the best. Sadly this picture does not at all reflect the beautiful yellow thread (giraffe yellow) it is crocheted in. Maybe daylight is imperative for the original colours to show up in the pictures.

Find the Pattern here.

PS: My apologies for those unwanted annoying ads and videos that sometimes appear at the end of the blog posts. Sadly I cannot control this unless I buy my domain 😦 Hopefully someday I will !

13 comments on “Crocheted motifs & applique 6 – giraffe

Your comment gratifies me !

