Crocheted motifs & applique 7 – Alice in wonderland

 ”you are entirely bonkers ….” did Alice say that of me ? 😉

She is right !! I am going bonkers with applique 🙂 I know this phase is going to be longer than the obsessive granny square times or the purses and bags spell I got caught in before. Add to this a bit of amigurumi adventure !! I am on a roll …..not deterred by any speed breakers and bumps 😉

While you and Alice enjoy the wonderland, I am off to my yarn land to complete some surprises for next week 🙂

''I will tell you a secret. All the best people are mad''

”I will tell you a secret. All the best people are mad”

You can find the rabbit post here and the Alice pattern here .

”I give myself very good advice but seldom follow it ”

12 comments on “Crocheted motifs & applique 7 – Alice in wonderland

    • I like that idea of themed applique squares !! Honestly I have no clue what I am going to do with them. All I know, is I want to create atleast a 100 of them 😉 Or till I find no more to crochet …..whichever is earlier 🙂 LOL

      Like

Your comment gratifies me !

