My first blogoversary minutes from now !!

Ha ha !!! That’s right. I posted my first blog in wordpress last year exactly one minute to midnight πŸ˜‰

And I thought I will mark this blog’s anniversary exactly in the same way I started it, by posting it one minute to 2014 !!!!!!!

Its been a wonderful 2013 craft wise for me πŸ™‚ I am not going to bore you with a recount of my crafts. Afterall you have travelled with me through my posts πŸ™‚

Wish you all a crafty, yarny, lovely, healthy, happy, successful 2014 ahead πŸ™‚

11 comments on “My first blogoversary minutes from now !!

Your comment gratifies me !

