The Battle of Hogwarts !

Curtains rise for the final battle !

The battle between Dark Magic and Good Magic ! The battle between power of evil and power of love !

The battle between the horcruxes themselves – Voldemort and Harry Potter share the same soul and both have to be killed for atleast one to survive !!

WP_20131231_016

Dumbledore is killed by Severus Snape. Snape is killed by Nagini. Voldemort kills Harry Potter but Harry recovers because of Lily’s love and  finally kills Voldemort !!!!

WP_20131231_002

Battle over. Wands in their sheath. Curtains down 🙂

4 comments on “The Battle of Hogwarts !

    • Oh ! thank you 🙂 you are so kind in your appreciation of my talents 🙂 I would love to share and sell my patterns but somehow I feel very diffident of the whole selling part of it …the money management of it puts me off. I am very bad at it. Infact I did open my etsy shop last year but closed it in a month because I just felt so lost and directionless 😦 Maybe I should have a rethink and seek some support or something.

      Thank you so much for your encouraging words. They sure are helping me discover and unearth latent skills 🙂

      Like

Your comment gratifies me !

