Saturday amigurumi 16 – Scaredy Boo and Spike

Sometime back, a friend of mine, who runs a nursery, gave me a pile of toddler books, and asked what I could do with them. I designed a couple of book props and a few character amigurumis. It was such a pleasure to watch the tiny tots getting so engrossed in their story time.

One of the stories I crocheted amigurumis for, is Scaredy Boo. This was the first time I crocheted something without any pattern, guided merely by the picture. From here on started my ‘photocopying’  journey,  which some of my followers are familiar with 🙂

These certainly are not my best, but they were one of my first.

Meet Spike and Scaredy Boo !!

boo

WP_20140419_017

 

 

2 comments on “Saturday amigurumi 16 – Scaredy Boo and Spike

Your comment gratifies me !

