Cute fabric yoyo doll

I cant believe I have not done a fabric yoyo until today ! It was one of those things I knew how to make but never needed to make one. Honestly it never impressed me to make a yoyo ! Until today, because this was not the usual flat yoyo but what they call a yoyo puff !

Stuff a fabric yoyo and you have a yoyo puff ! How simple and brilliant. What do I use this for ? A doll of course ! I really don’t know why, but it looks like the little girl in me refuses to grow up 😀

I am happy the way, this yoyo girl turned out. She is tiny, squishy and cuddly.

WP_20141107_016

4 comments on “Cute fabric yoyo doll

Your comment gratifies me !

