Gallery

Crochet candle cozies

 

Add some light and crochet cheer to the festivities with these simple crochet covers for your candle holders.

I had crocheted these covers last month for our festival of lights. I had a lot of tea lights, so, I made these covers for the clear glasses I had, and placed a lighted tea light in. Voila !!! I had a lovely warm decoration to uplift my spirits 🙂

You could crochet these in brilliant lacy patterns for glass jars as well. A quick, easy and an elegant decoration for all occasions !!! 

WP_20141210_066

091

Notice the patterns they make on the walls !

 WP_20141210_068     094

 WP_20141210_071      098

WP_20141210_070       099 

Have a safe, healthy and hearty Christmas !!!

 

4 comments on “Crochet candle cozies

Your comment gratifies me !

