Crochet door knob caddy

The door knob caddy has been evading me for a very long time. I had the idea to make one of these organisers or pocket tidies for months now.

And nearly a month back, I even bought a set of these sturdy bangles with a plan to use it for this purpose.

Alas ! I just finished crocheting it now, after having a hectic day out ! Ah ! it feels so good to finish something that is in the mental queue of things to do 😉

This door knob organiser caddy, is most useful to empty all your pocket contents …keys, phone, change, even medicines ! 

The pictures are not the best, since I was in a hurry to post before it was midnight 🙂 And I want to hit the bed too 😦026

031

10 comments on “Crochet door knob caddy

Your comment gratifies me !

