A blogger’s comment and a cover for my cold door knob !

Yesterday night I shared a post about a door knob caddy that I crocheted. And one of my blogger friends, draliman joked about mistaking the ‘caddy’ for a ‘cover’ !! As I read his comment I said to myself, well that joke is actually a sensible one 😀

A cover for your cold door knob in these freezing temperatures (that we are going thru at the moment) is such a fantastic idea that I could not stop working on straight away ! (I told you I was impulsive these days dint I ?)

Here is another small way to keep that biting cold off, feel warm and keep cozy this winter !

Here is to draliman !!!

055

a closer look
a closer look

4 comments on “A blogger’s comment and a cover for my cold door knob !

Your comment gratifies me !

