10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, ….0 !!!! this blog is 2 years old !!!

Woohooo !!! I made it !!

Two years ago, on new years eve, 1 minute to midnight I started this blog. And ever since, I have been marking my blogoversary 1 minute to midnight !!

This afternoon I decided to go on a flash posting binge !! And I managed toΒ do at least 10 posts fighting frequent post failures from my host WordPress ! It looks like the whole world is active on wordpress and the stat monkeys cant handle it πŸ™‚

Well, I am not going to do a review of the year gone by. Except to state that I have made satisfactory progress on my craft front, vital lessons were learnt, some plans for the future are being put in place and overall a very productive and satisfying culmination to the year.

Looking forward to great times in 2015 ! I wish all my followers, readers and blogger friends a fantastic and successful 2015 πŸ™‚

Β 

14 comments on “10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, ….0 !!!! this blog is 2 years old !!!

Your comment gratifies me !

