My first tassels …

What did I do today ?

My impulse was to make a tassel and I did ๐Ÿ˜€ Two of them actually. And in the last one hour !ย I can hear you muttering, so what is great about making tassels and pom poms . Nothing greatย at all ๐Ÿ˜€

It is just that, I knew for years how to make them, but never actually did till today !!! Now that I made them,ย  I love them so dearly and yes, will be making quite a few of them. Head is brimming with ideas of what to do with these ๐Ÿ˜‰

What will you do with tassels ?

tassel blue

tassel orange

ย 

ย 

ย 

 

 

 

 

11 comments on “My first tassels …

  1. They look great! I need to make one for in my bedroom. We’ve got a light switch above the bed, one you can pull to switch on or off. This would look way better than the old rope that’s on there now… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Your comment gratifies me !

