Saturday amigurumi 41 – Big Hero 6 Baymax !

Last week when my daughter suggested that I should make Baymax, of Big Hero 6 fame, I dismissed her idea thinking it was just a blob of a shape ! But two days back when I started to crochet I realised this was no easy blob πŸ˜‰ It was not easy to achieve the exact shape. Here is my attempt at creating this heroic blob – BAYMAX πŸ˜€

041

2 comments on “Saturday amigurumi 41 – Big Hero 6 Baymax !

  1. I haven’t seen this movie yet and people keep telling me I ought to. School Holidays have just started here and I am definitely going to see it. Mr Heroic Blob looks VERY heroic. His posture and demeanor look like he is no “push over” and he is an “in charge” sort of guy. πŸ˜€

    Like

Your comment gratifies me !

